Wednesday Jul 06, 2016

Feature x K-Way 'Cone' Claude 3.0 Available Friday

We have teamed up with French outerwear label, K-Way, for a collection of their Claude 3.0 full-zip windbreakers ($60 each). Their packable jacket gets an 'All Things Good' makeover that coincides with our recent Diadora collaboration. The back of the jacket sees an abstract ice cream graphic printed on the nylon ripstop construction, alongside Feature branding. K-Way's logo is seen at the front chest, while subtle dual branding is placed on the hood for a minimalistic design. Available at our Las Vegas location this Friday at 6PM PST & at our New York Pop Up at 11AM EST and online at 9PM PST/12AM EST.

SHOP Feature

Monday May 23, 2022

Air Jordan 1 ‘Heritage’ Release May 25th

Read More
Sunday May 22, 2022

Fear of God Essentials Core Collection | Men’s + Kids

Read More