Natural Selection Denim

Tuesday Oct 02 2012

Natural Selection Denim explains the evolution process of the life of a pair of denim. The life process of denim go through four stages, raw, bruised, broken and buried. Using these four stages and integrating them into their denim, this episode contains the in-depth look of the bruised wash denim.

Leave a Reply

All blog comments are checked prior to publishing

Related Posts