Sunday Mar 24, 2013

Daft Punk's "Random Access Memories" Releasing May 21st

With Daft Punk's signing to Columbia still fresh on everyone's mind, the iconic duo has some more news for the public to absorb. After an eight year-long hiatus, Daft Punk is set to release their new album "Random Access Memories" on the 21st of May. While a track list is yet to be revealed, iTunes does list that the album will have 13 songs, and is available for pre-order on iTunes as well. Count on us to keep you posted on any further details regarding the album.

- Dustin DeGuzman

Thursday May 26, 2022

Available Now from Stone Island

Read More
Wednesday May 25, 2022

Rhude Spring/Summer 2022

Read More